Gorillaz continue to build hype surrounding their upcoming album, The Now Now, this week dropping off another tune from the project.

“Fire Flies” serves as a followup to previous The Now Now releases, “Sorcererz,” “Humility” with George Benson, and “Lake Zurich” with Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle. You can stream “Fire Flies” now above.

The Now Now, due out June 29, acts as Gorillaz’s Humanz successor, produced by Gorillaz alongside James Ford and Remi Kabaka. See below for the album’s prior drops, as well as the official tracklist.

The Now Now Tracklist:

1. Humility [ft. George Benson]
2. Tranz
3. Hollywood [ft. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle]
4. Kansas
5. Sorcererz
6. Idaho
7. Lake Zurich
8. Magic City
9. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye

In other music news, Die Antwoord reveals details on final album, ’27.’

Go to Source